White Magic.ca
December 06, 2019, 03:54:24 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Shout Box

...loading shoutbox...

Login with username, password and session length
News: White Magic - White Magic Spell Discussions

Home   Help Arcade Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: New, thought i was crazy? but maybe not.  (Read 3072 times)
AuraBlue

View Profile
« on: May 26, 2012, 11:14:52 PM »

Hey i'm new to this and i need some gidence i guess.
Last year a witch i new said was getting attached by a demon, it was horrible it felt like i was getting stabed all over my body and i still have scares from it. The witch i new put a protection spell on me and it lasted a while but lately i believe it has come back.

I often zone out and 'day dream' later on what happens in these 'dreams' becomes reality i guess you could say, and i always know stuff before i should.
i hear voices calling for help n it sounds so vivid like its coming from with in the room i am in at the time i have learnt to block them out and ask what i believe are spirits or ghosts to leave me alone and after some concentration they do.

i have done a few spells like a protection spell.  calming spell because this paranormal world often makes me afraid. i find i am not to good with the concentration part lol but i have always been drown to candles and fire i find it helps me relax.

Im only 17 so i don't know much about this at all and want to find out what is happening around me as i have always tried to keep it at a distance to afraid to face it.

Anything is possible, you just have to believe.
Thrystal Encantatore
Wise

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2012, 09:02:38 AM »

Hi there. Smiley Welcome to the site. Anyway, I'm wondering if that demon you were talking about is still bothering you. o.o

(Nice username and avatar by the way. xD)

T.E. - Thrystal Encantatore the Enchanter
AuraBlue

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 28, 2012, 01:55:48 AM »