White Magic.ca
January 18, 2019, 01:51:09 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Shout Box

...loading shoutbox...

Login with username, password and session length
News: White Magic - White Magic Spell Discussions

Home   Help Arcade Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 22
  Print  
Author Topic: Enchantments  (Read 77777 times)
Thrystal Encantatore
Wise

View Profile
« on: October 19, 2008, 04:43:33 AM »

Hi, everyone! I am new to magic here.

Today is my first time to cast the first and only enchantment (spell) I have memorized which is "To Make Rain Appear". I tried it a lot of times already but it didn't work. But, the environment showed signs of it almost working - The clouds I looked at became dark; The wind became strong; and it was like I can smell the rain (you know) - But it never rained!

I wonder if I was doing it right. Please reply and fill the question I have in mind.

T.E. - Thrystal Encantatore the Enchanter
Magick101Teacher

View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2008, 10:56:10 AM »

Hidiho, and welcome to our humble little community. You question is.....well you don't seem to have one, so I will guess it is "why is it not working?" lets start with the obvious, if your Magick energies are not yet strong enough you might not be able to do a certain thing. If your environment starts to look like it, good job, but keep in mind you might have influenced the rain to come, but its natures own doing. Either way, its hard to do. Keep at Magick, and you'll get it Cheesy.

-=Blessings from afar=-

Che Dio sia con voi,
   ~Magick101Teacher
Thrystal Encantatore
Wise

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2008, 06:29:07 AM »